Kontakte

 

Präsident:        Jens Geißler 
 Jens.Geissler@rv-triton.de
Vizepräsident: Sven Gierspeck
  Sven.Gierspeck@rv-triton.de
Schatzmeisterin: Anne-Katrin Knospe
  Anne.Knospe@rv-triton.de
Jugendwart: Axel Bäumling
  Axel.Baeumling@rv-triton.de
Ruderwart: Klaus Hahn
  Klaus.Hahn@rv-triton.de
Objektwart: Ulrich Henning
  Ulrich.Henning@rv-triton.de
Breitensport: Erik Lindner
  Erik.Lindner@rv-triton.de

der gesamte Vorstand:

Vorstand@rv-triton.de

Postanschrift:

Ruderverein Triton 1893 e.V. Leipzig
  c/o Jens Geißler
  Arthur-Hoffmann-Str. 125
  04275 Leipzig
Kontoverbindung: Commerzbank Leipzig

 

IBAN:   DE96 8604 0000 0102 5022 00

BIC:      COBADEFFXXX